Mississippi Children's Museum Meridian DONATE



Honorary Chairs

Linda Grant
Active Community Volunteer

Melanie Mitchell
Active Community Volunteer

Advisory Committee

Dr. Terry Dale Cruse, Chairman
Administrative Director and Head of Campus, Mississippi State University-Meridian

Hallie Pearson Swindoll, Secretary
Pearson & Company Insurance

John Anderson
President/CEO of Anderson Regional Medical Center

Dr. Amy Carter
Superintendent of Meridian Public School District

Caroline Everett
Junior Auxiliary Representative

David Hall
President/CEO of Hall Timberlands

Kelvin Jackson
Supervisory District Conservationist for the USDA/Natural Resources Conservations Service

Dustin Markham
Attorney at Law

Jim McGinnis, III
President and CEO of McGinnis Lumber Company

Melanie Mitchell
Active Community Volunteer

Don Rogers
Attorney at Law

Beth Whitehead
Active Community Volunteer, MCM-Meridian Partners President

Leigh Anne Whittle
Active Community Volunteer

Building & Site Committees

Brooke Chamblee
Brooke Chamblee Interiors

Bill Cooke
Past MCM Board Member
Retired CEO, Cooke Construction

David Hall
President/CEO of Hall Timberlands

Ricky Hood
CEO, East Mississippi Boys & Girls Club

Jim McGinnis
President and CEO, McGinnis Lumber Company

Hallie Phillips
Bella G, Owner; Wilson Real Estate Agent

Don Rogers
Attorney at Law

Terrell Temple
President of Engineering Plus

MCM-M Staff

Elizabeth Vise Wilson
Executive Director


Beth Whitehead, V.P. Meridian

Kim Knight, President Elect

Caroline Everett, Junior Auxiliary Liaison 

Lindsey Aull, Hospitality

Dr. Patty Ann Bogue, Promotions

Lou Ann Lamar, Outreach

Kristen Smith, V.P. Fundraising

Hallie Swindoll, V.P. Finance

Heather Myatt, Photographer

Jenn Northam, Membership

Educational Advisory Committee

Win Maxey Shumate – MCM Education Advisory Board Member
Meridian Community College, Early Childhood Education Technology; and BEEP Project Coordinator

Founding Advisory Committee

Kim Bowers

Kimberly Denison, General Chair

Elizabeth Vise Wilson

Fundraising Cabinet

Susan Coffin

Otis Gowdy

Bob Huff

Kristen Smith

Robert Smith

Josh Thompson

Stephanie Wright

Public Launch Committee

Christena Brown-Bradley, Chair

Rainey Breaux

Bethany Davis

Madison Dulaney

Michael Gibson

Tara Komar

Sheila Madden

Mary Lindsey Newlin

Oney Reynolds

Betty Vise