Mississippi Children's Museum


MCM Board of Directors 2020-2021

John Fletcher, Chairman
Partner Attorney, Jones Walker

Beth Hansen, Governance Vice-President
CEO, Mississippi REALTORS

Donna Bruce, Treasurer
Partner CPA, BKD

Melanie Morgan, Secretary
Senior VP, Director of Corporate Communications and Marketing, Trustmark

Alicen Blanchard, Board Member
Realtor, Overby, Inc

Katie Browning, Board Member
Community Volunteer

Karen Bush, Board Member
Community Volunteer

Michael Cormack, Board Member
Chief of Staff, Jackson Public Schools

Frances Croft, Board Member
MCM Partners President

Dr. Terry Dale Cruse, Board Member
Meridian Advisory Committee Chairman
Administrative Director and Head of Campus, Mississippi State University-Meridian

Margaret Cupples, Board Member
Partner Attorney, Bradley, LLC

Dr. Lisa Didion, M.D., Board Member
Director of the Office of Patient Experience and Pediatric Medicine Specialist at the University of Mississippi Medical Center

Jeffery M. Graves, Board Member
Principal Attorney, Graves Legal Services, PLLC

Wilson Hood, Board Member
Principal, JWH Holdings

Olivia Host, Board Member
Partner CPA, BKD

Maggi Lampton,  Board Member
Community Volunteer

Carla Lewis, Board Member
Chief Technology Officer, C Spire

Ashley Meena, Board Member
Community Volunteer

Chip Pickering, Board Member

Adams Yerger IV, Board Member
President, Journa LLC

Camille Young, Board Member
Principal & Director, Cornerstone Government Affairs

Ex-Officio Members (Non-voting)

Susan Garrard
MCM President/CEO